Hardest glue ever

This is the strongest hardest glue I’ve ever used in my hair. I shampooed my hair, gelled it back into a ponytail with this and it lasted me for four days. I had to shampoo the gel out before I could do my color retouch. I did not have to worry about combing my hair for those four days. This is a good way to grow my hair out and give it a  break from flatironing it. I also stopped using no lye relaxers I learned that it breaks the hair off!! That explains a lot. I started using regular no base relaxers again. 

Leave a Reply

