Eyelashes 

This is what eyelashes extensions are supposed to look like. Not like glued tarantulas. This is my client Rosa she got her eyelashes done by one of the girls that works in one of the suites across from me. Rosa is a single mother who I really respect. She is a mother of three. She put herself through nursing school…she is one on the nurses who schooled me on Potassium.  Remember the drama,  my hair fell out from deficiency. BTW my hair is growing back I take my prescribed potassium religiously…dont mess around with your medication. I want to get my lashes done as well..but I have to take care of some things first. Fix yourself inside and out. Your body is your temple. Rest, eat right and the best that you can be.💙

Leave a Reply

