Thinking 

I’m thinking of getting rid of a client. It takes a lot for me to get rid of clients. I’ve only done it like three times in 30 years. I had one show up 8 min late the other day…I didnt see her waiting for me in the lobby area. She comes to the door at 12:15 and lets me know she’s been waiting I said ok. My client that was in the studio with me was venting about about some family drama. She was crying  and upset. I tried to kindly get her to finish her story as I knew the  one that was waiting was going to have a hernia. Sure enough I went looking for her all over the place. I texted het twice and called her three times apologizing. She wouldn’t take any of my calls. This is the same person who told one of my new clients off one time who came to  ask me a question about hair. She ripped her head off and told her if she had any questions to book  appointment. I’m running a buisness I’m  not here to cater to people’s emotional neediness. I do the best that I can.  I’m in new location. I want new positive experiences. It’s not going to be perfect every single day but I have the right to refuse service to rude people. The rude client  doesn’t understand why she’s not married. I understand why. This is the same person who dropped her friend because her friend never asked about her dog. Seriously.  I thought  I had issues but homegirl took the icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

