I’m back

Sorry I’v been neglecting my blog.I got caught trying to catch up with life and trying to take care of my health. I have extreme fatigue. This past week I’ve been falling asleep in my car when I’m off work and I dont wake up till 2 or 3 in the morning. I dont know if I’m burnt out from all that car drama I had going on and switching shops. On the positive side I went on my first real date.My first proper date…I had the best week of my life. I was running away from this person he had been trying for the longest time to get me to get to know him. Funny how women are (me) I didnt notice him until I saw a picture of him on his facebook wall with a lady friend..LOL..all of a sudden he became interesting.We met for mexican food. I had to wait an hour for him to get there..he was stuck in traffic visiting from Hawaii. I had prayed the nite before and same day we met that the man for me would buy me flowers, as I sat there eating chips and salsa I looked up and he’s walking in with a bouquet of flowers!! I got up from the table and ran to him like a bachelorette contestant. We hugged like we knew each other for many years. We talked and talked and ate and talk. I will tell you more about it later. I’m taking a facebook break. I am on a project of disciplining my emotions. I dont want to start blowing up his cell with text or calls. I want my experience with him to marinate and go with the flow…to be continued….

Leave a Reply

