Hair design

Small world. Dana use to work at Regis Hairstyles at the Galleria mall in Redondo Beach 20 years ago a month before I started.  I heard nothing but good things about her. Here it is 20 years later I finally got to meet her at Sola Salons where I work. She shares a studio with another #stylist.  She invited me to dinner a few weeks ago and after we started talking I figured out who she was. I like her so much. She is so positive and vibrant…I miss her when she isnt at work. 
She asked me to shave the back of her hair.  I decided to do a hair design.  This isnt the finshed work.  Her client showed up and I didnt get a chance to take a picture of the finished work….

Leave a Reply

