Hello makeup 

Hello long time. I’m chasing life. I started taking fish oil about a month ago after my potasium defiency fiasco. My skin was dull dry and it looked ashy like I had been smoking a pack of cigarettes. I bought Mac liquid foundation and have been really good about using a skin lightner on my uneven skin patches. This is the results. I’m slowly looking better. My nephew did my makeup yesterday he always says auntie you do it wrong. He goes in and blends it for me so I dont look like a Cabbage Patch kid. I got my first compliment on my skin since I started using the fish oil. The girl at the beauty supply store told me that I looked like I had a glow.
I got my car back after it had been stolen and crashes into a pole. A week later some guy fell asleep behind the wheel and smashed my side rearview mirrow and broke it. It was so stressfull driving to work on the 91 fwy not being able to see. Later on that day I went to the 99 cent store bought a hand mirrow broke the handle and taped it up. It’s drivable. I still havent been reimbursed the money that was stolen from my bank. It has set me finacially in the dark. I opened a hair salon with no money. It all went to getting my  car back and running. I’m chasing life trying to maneuver how I’m going to go about it. I cant turn around. I’ve come too far I must be strong and keep the faith that I will succeed. Failure isnt an option.  We fall but we must get back up with all your fears, worries, stresses that come our ways. Emotions will always be there but time waits for no one.

Leave a Reply

