Gel Nails

I got a oil manicure and gel nails last sunday. I cant believe how long the gel nails lasted. I’m really impressed. I had to try a new petson. I kept telling my nail guy that my chails were chipping and the acrylic nails were popping off. I dont have money to throw away. It had been going on for a couple of years. I went to a different nail shop and I’m so pleased. My nail guy’s shop is so immaculate the new shop isnt but it gave me what I wanted. Lesson learned I must pay close attention to my  client’s complaints and take care of it or else they  will go somewhere else.

Leave a Reply

