Kenra metalics

This a Holly’s hair in the outdoor lighting. Hair color looks completely different in outdoor and indoor lighting. Let  me tell you taking hair pictures of hair is so much harder than doing the actual hair. There is no justice unless you use filters. I don’t like using filters on my hair color pictures as I feel like I’m cheating. Holly’s hair looked awesome when I was done but again you can’t tell the true colors on here. I’m going for the silver metalic hair color look on her. It’s the best color to blend your grays so when her hair grows out you don’t see the heavy line of demarcation. Non the less we were both happy with the hair color results..

Ps) Holly is my facial girl. She takes good care of my skin..we barter. Bartering is the best for service that are not in your budget😍

Leave a Reply

