Good morning

Good morning everyone. It’s ok to get down a little depressed here and there but if possible try your hardest to get up. Do whatever it takes. Time waits for no one. I still don’t  have a car..Uber is cheap but  depending on the time of the day it can get really expensive.  I spent at least  $60 bucks between work, going to my mother’s and the laundry mat yesterday  Yes it hurts my heart I want to cry but What to do? I must keep pressing foward. Like my mother told me. “Al  mal tiempo  cara buena..or something like that. I have to fix myself up more make sure my makeup is on point my teeth are white and I look cute. It’s not a good idea to go through trials looking like a bag lady. You’ll feel worse. Keep your  chin up and press forward.

Leave a Reply

