Vintage hair dryer

 My clients Marla and Steve gave me this hairdryer. I love old school vintage stuff!! I’ve been getting blessed by the hour. I have just what I need anything else is extra .  I need to get LED lighting in my suite, for now the fluorescent lights will do. What is it with the fluorescent lights! ­čśé­čśé they follow me wherever I go.

Everything is just flowing. My clients  love my humble salon. The privacy is the icing on the cake. I come in and out of the suite whenever I want. The energy is so positive and powerful. The #stylists here cheer and root for each other. Its like a beauty community. Sola Salons was the best thing ever invented. 
I want to decorate the salon like a 50s vibe. I have the dryer to go with it…I’m going to take my time and do it right. .To be continyed­čĺť­čĺť

  Ps..This dryer gets the job done!­čśë

Leave a Reply

