Mi casa es tu casa

Welcome to my suite It was painted on Saturday. Im still trying to figure things out. I’m  adjusting to the shampoo bowl, the first client I did looked like a contortionist, her neck looked like it was doing some sort of yoga move when I was shampooing her hair 😂

So far each and every single one of my clients love the new place. So many things to do so little time. As much as I love Uber I have to be careful..I have so much on my mind. I left my hair appointment book in the back seat of one of them…thank goodness when I called the Uber driver back he was kind enough to turn around and bring it back to me.

Leave a Reply

