Men’s fade cut

I just got done doing this fade clipper cut on a new client.  I must blog to keep from going nuts. This past 2 weeks have been insane. I’m in the middle of moving shops..someone did fraud on my checking account and stole $1,124 dollars on top of that my car was stolen and it was involved in a hit and run accident and got towed away. I cannot get a hold of the detective handling the case ..I’ve called numerous times I get no feed back no response. In the meantime I’m going to get booked for each day that my car is at the towing place. …I don’t ever catch a break ever,  it’s always one demonic trial after another. I cried yes to my mom yesterday  but I can’t cry today. I have no choice but to suck it up and endure this trial. All the stress and anxiety is not going to bring my car back and so I must just sit back and let this trial take it’s course. 

Leave a Reply

