New location 

I start at my new location on Monday. I’m excited and emotional. I’ve never cried about ever leaving a shop. I’ve been at the same location for 10 or 11 years.. it’s not like a had a bad falling out with the owner. It was time for me to better myself. She’s generous and pleasant to each and every single one of my clients.  I just want better for myself. I can now work whenever I want. I don’t have to worry about stressing May out that I stayed in the shop in the late hours. I can color my hair and clip on my hair extensions with out people starring. I can listen to the music I like and not inhale incents all day. I have no desire to force her to change her ways. She’s set  in her ways and that’s okay. It’s time for new beginnings, new prices and a new attitude.  Like my new ombre clip on exentions😂😂 I can’t go into a new shop with old hair..LOL.. 

Leave a Reply

