Feeling Better

I’m feeling better slowly each day since I started taking my potassium on Saturday. I noticed my body doesn’t have the numbing tingling feeling on my arms and legs. Slow process. Today was a good day at work…lots of laughter especially with the Dominican memes. We live like we are in a musical.. as soon as merengue comes on my family and I just start dancing.  We jump out of beds, dance with brooms and just dance. Music affects your moods. Make sure you are listening to some good stuff. . Ps ) I sent my mom this picture via text and she said yeah that’s how we are! I can hear her thick Spanish cute accent through her texts.  I just laugh…   

Leave a Reply

