Ombre Haircolor

Stephanie came in yesterday and I ranted about potassium deficiency.  I told as many people as I could. I posted a couple of pictures on my Instagram about Potassium deficiency. She told me that she had her first Charly Horse pain. The night before and that she was crying.  I totally forgot about the Charly horse pain in the middle of the night. Wow!! Does that hurt…I cry and say Omg! Omg! Omg!…I haven’t had one in  while but Charlie Horse pains is a sign of health issues or some vitamin deficiency.  Stephanie asked me why I wasn’t  I taking my medications..I told her because I did not want to be the old cat lady with a my cabinet full of medications, that my ego got the best of me. She said “Evy I can’t believe you!!! We laughed as we sipped on some sparkling wine in plastic cups and I did her hair. 
Today is my first week I’ve been taking all my  medications faithfully.  I noticed my body doesn’t ache like I’ve been hit with a bat …I’m sick in bed resting…I’m not as sick as yesterday..I’m about to get up and drive around for the nearest nailshop. I got my nails done the other day and one popped off today. I love my nail guy dearly but I don’t know if it’s my nails or his work? Acrylics shouldn’t come off in a week like that. I hate to cheat on him but I can’t walk around with jacked up nails. â˜ș

Leave a Reply

