Just never know.

This lady friend of mine has become one of my best therapists ever. I was paying  $140 for 45 min. The therapist I was going to was simply amazing but I ran out of money.  I needed a car and a place to move too…life took a turn for the worst last year for me but somehow I managed and recovered. I am blessed with good friends. Normally people sit on my chair and let me have it. They drop all their problems on me. Thats.fine but I need to be heard too..sometimes you hold everything in because the feedback you get is worse than the problem you are venting about. We did not become friends over night. It took like 10 years. I won’t go into the details but I’m glad her tenacious persistent on being kind and trying to get a hair appointment with me paid off. She didn’t try for 10 years straight but  every now and then when she did I  didn’t make an effort to book her..it went from a rocky start to one of the best women I know.  Give people  chance but follow your gut. I have nothing but love and respect for her. My gut tells me I let my guard down at the right time.  Today I did her color retouch we laughed I cried and cried some more. She brought me organic eggs from her chickens, flowers and Lemons all from her back yard. I was flattered.  Organic eggs wow!! I love my job😍🤗🤗🤗..I’m at the gym..I better pay attention to my work out..gotta go!!🙌

Leave a Reply

