Yelp

This new client found me on Yelp the other day. I don’t do Yelp. My doctor has the worse reviews ever and she’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. I have good reviews but when some new clients come in the shop they make strange faces. The salon I work in is pretty old..the decor is old fashion ..they turn up their noses make a a rude comment and don’t come back. That’s fine with me. I can do your hair in the alley, homeless shelter or a Beverly Hills Penthouse. It’s not the location it’s my skills. Don’t judge people by the appearance of where they work. Judge them by the service they provide. 

Leave a Reply

