Before and After

Fade cut on my young friend. I call him Debarge, he reminds me of the 80s family singing group. Who remembers the song  All This Loveđź’•…this is his first ever fade cut. His mother has been cutting his hair since he was little..he went to a another barber but the barber isn’t familiar with his type of hair.  It took me about and hour or longer to cut his hair due to good wholesome spiritual encouraging conversations. I don’t have much left to say except that I’m beat..looong day…ZzzzzZzzzzzzzz..

Leave a Reply

