Guy Tang

Funny I took this picture with Guy Tang it’s a poster at the beauty supply store but my followers think it’s really him. Guy Tang is a famous hairstylist who blew up on social media and now he has his own color line. Amazing isn’t it. The bottom of the poster says to take a selfie with the poster and to hashtag #mydentity on Instagram. Why? Do I get a free class? Free products?  He acknowledged that I tagged him on my picture and he blew me a kiss. That’s it? LOL…I’m thankful that he blew me a kiss considering how many followers he has. I don’t think he would of ever acknowledged me had I not taken this picture with the poster. I do feel like a star though..Thank  you Guy Tang.. Thank you. This  was a good incentive to be more creative and to challenge myself more😍

Leave a Reply

