Pomp hair cut

I cut Raymond’s this past Saturday. I’ve known him since he was a little kid. We had a good conversation about my new Interest in luxury purses. I was telling  him the history of Louis Vuitton and how it all started. What to look for in a fake purse and such. We talked about BMW cars..and some other stuff. He taught me something and I taught him too. He was shocked when I told him that hair scissors can go up to $2,000 dollars or more. The best cutting Scissors are Japanese. When you are using good scissors you don’t hear any sound when you snip. They are silent like a thief in the nite. You cut faster and if they are real sharp you cut your fingers too.

Leave a Reply

