Kat Von D

I am wearing the Kat Von D lipstick called Exorcism. I like the lipstick but why in the world would she name it that..LOL. ..I applied it in the car this morning on my way to work. I did not apply a lip liner I just did it in a rush like I do everything else 😁..I hope to be able to blog more about makeup one day and do reviews..but the way my life is set up I’m so busy I have to make appointments to take a shower. I honestly have no idea how single mothers do it. I respect all the single mothers in the world who are raising kids on their own and still find time to fix themselves up…I like the lipstick but it comes off just like the other ones. I thought it was long lasting wear but it’s more like it stays on until I take a sip from my coffee ☕

Leave a Reply

