True Blue

I managed to do four clients even though I am sick with the flu. I must say my clients must love me..I wasn’t looking  right. I looked discombobulated, watery eyes, messy station.. I tried as much as I could. I could of done better had I had a mask to wear. You would think they sale masks at the supply stores but they don’t.  At least not the stores I shop. I bleached her hair then added the cobalt blue by joico intensity and placed her under the dryer for 30 min. She was happy, I was happy …that is the best way to end a Saturday night.

Leave a Reply

