So much

image

So much has happened since I posted last. I’ve been so busy with work  other stuff and trying to manage all my other social media accounts for my marketing. I kept telling myself “Oh this would be perfect for WordPress! Then I get too tired to blog and fall asleep. I did this updo today but I did her haircolor about a month ago..I did a wetset on her, took the rollers out smoothed her edges with the flatiron and then did a French twist on her…funny the last time she came to the shop one of my clients was acting very mean and rude to my coworkers and the girl in the picture on top. My client showed up 13 min early an snapped when she saw her on my chair. To cut the story short she told me the only reason she came to the shop was for me because she doesn’t like a Budah hairsalon…she ruined everyone’s vibe and was nagging the whole entire time she was there. I finally had it  and I told her not to ever come back again because I did not appreciate how rude she was towards my coworkers and client. I can tolerate people snapping at me from time to time but even then I’m not a punching bag. When I told her not to come back she told me that the reason why she left her last hairstylist was because of her conspiracy theories. I was like huh? Then it hit me. She has mental problems. I felt bad when she left. I realized her conspiracy comment was a red flag she needed medication. There is more to the story buy I’m exhausted its 1:26am…I will try and finish the rest tomorrow. ZzzzzzzZūüėīzzzzzzzūüėīZzz

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

