What do you mean

image

I’ve been caught up in the Justin Bieber drama. What do you mean he can’t post pictures of Sofie Richie on his social media without getting bullied and harrassed. His ex Selena Gomez jumped in on  the drama and stirred the pot sad since I like her.  Justin ended deleting his Twitter account. I don’t understand what was so bad about him asking his fans to be respectful to his friend Sofia Richie. You know I had to stick for her. I grew up listening to Sofia’s father Lionel Richie..Hello🤗😍… He was the last good generation of singers who didn’t  sing about sex tapes, twerking, and all this #ratchetness  that’s going on😂. .. Oh my, I have two more weeks before I go back to work from my recovery. I miss my clients so much.  I can’t wait to touch their hair.  My anxiety is starting to come back. Back to the grind. ..LOL 😁😂

I miss blogging 😁😁😁

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

