Make up

image

Much has happened in the past 3 months I  colored my hair dark and had my braces taken off. I do dramatic changes like every two years…I’m still recovering I will be back to work in 2 weeks. I’m getting use to not working.. . I needed this time out but I need to get to work I miss my clients and need to touch their hair.  I’ve watched every court tv show there is My favorites are Judge Mathis, Ross and Karen..I will post hair pictures as soon as I step foot in the salon again ūüíá‚öėūü§ó

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

