Instagram

image

Found these powerful words from someone’s wall on instagram. These  words are profound. I was done evil this week. In the past I would of held a grudge like an elephant. Thanks to my daily Bible reading and prayers I have managed to survive the ax in my back from someone whom I thought was my friend. The Bible says that jealousy and envy is earthly, animalistic and demonic. Those words cannot be any truer than that. I forgive even after they hurt my mother in the process of their wicked acts. I have a family, good friends and amazing clients that have been giving me nothing but love and support this week. The story is too INSANE to type up but good enough  to make me thankful everyday that I’m NOT that person.  My mother is not bouncing back as fast as I would hope.. she’s fallen into depression and doesn’t  want to stick her head out the covers. A bouquet of flowers will take care of that.ūüíĚūüĆľ.  Flowers for the Madre.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

