Black nails

image

My signature  black nails. It works for me because  it doesn’t  matter if I wear gloves my nails always get stained with hair color This way you can’t tell.  I try to be creative and have Jimmy do designs or I ask him to use glitter polish on some of the nails to give it a lil spark.  I get about 3 fills out of set then I take them off and get a new set about every two months or so. Did I tell you how I went to the bank on Friday and the bank clerk asked me if I was a hairstylist. I asked her why she said “The way you looked  at my hair.  Wow! She’s good. “How did I look at your hair she said “Stylists look at hair in a way that cannot be explained. I then went on to commend her stylist for doing a awsome job on her hair color. She told me she pays her $100 bucks for a root touch up. There is something  wrong with  my prices..LOL!…

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

