Never say never

image

Remember  I was always  talking about  never wanting to be the old  mean cat lady. Well I’m  going  on cat number two. My mom named her Greedy­čĺť I don’t know where these cats are coming from but they are here to stay. They are stray cats that have adopted me, well Pata Largas adopted me, Greedy adopted all who feed her..­čśé…Greedy is so pretty  in person. Shinny coat and cute paws. I don’t like how she meows. It’s a high  pitched annoying sound. .hehe..  I hope I don’t turn mean. I want to be the old NICE cat lady..my nephew tells me I’m moody. Let’s see how I turn out ­čśâ

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

