Prom hair

image

Colored her hair like two weeks prior to her prom it was her second session. Her hair is dark but it doesn’t have a problem going lighter. It doesn’t turn orange. I’ve known her since she was a little girl. She’s turned out to be such a classy lady. I’m impressed with her prom dress it’s so classy. I’ve seen some obscene prom dresses. So skin tight, slit up the thigh, I can’t even put it in words. I remember when I use to converse with a school teacher client of mine and he would tell me how he would cringe when he would chaperone high-school proms. He didn’t understand why mothers would let their daughters dress so sexual. (He passed away since) I don’t understand it myself.  I remember looking at a prom picture once and just looking at it saying “Oh ahh…words couldn’t come out of my mouth. The girl’s dress was so tight, you could  see her cottage cheese butt. It was see through,  there was nothing left to the imagination. She looked like she was going to join  Hugh  Hefner’s after party. Mothers don’t allow or push your daughters to grow uptoo soon. Being a child and a teenager is only for a short period in one’s life. Being an adult is longer until your dying day. Let them enjoy their innocent youth. Don’t rob them of that. Wisdom is with the modest ones. Dress the way you want to be addressed. Be classy.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

