Nails

image

I finally  got to take a decent picture of my nails. I’ve been promoting my nail guy on social  media for about a year. He’s too busy to market  himself.  It’s not like he needs help. He’s always  booked. I’ve been with him for 20 years…there is so much beautiful  nail art out there. I want to give him support an encourage him to do more of it. His shop is in a middle working  class of folks . I don’t think many ladies  try different  nail styles. I’m glad I do hair. I can get away  with anything. I was inspired by my friend  Alicia and  client Ruby. Their nails have been looking  sharp lately!! This will last me about 3 weeks. I don’t like wearing gloves   at work if I did they would last much longer. I got coffin shaped nails with a glittery line. I’m curious to see how they look when I grow them out a little  longer…meow…haha

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

