Salon talk

image

Stuff my clients  and I talk about. Mostly celebrity gossip second relationships. I’m a underpaid  therapist. ..haha…
everyone  wants love but it’s how you go about it. If you keep doing the same thing  expecting different  results. You know the rest â˜ș…try and conquer yourself by pushing your emotions to the side and take care of you. Notice how your life is fine intil you start catching feelings for someone then you loose yourself. You can’t think straight.  You get brain freezes..you over analize, ..etc..your focuss is all about them.  A dear loved one just got his heart broken like 3 times in the last two years. I try  to explain to him that you can’t show too much too soon. Always telling her he loves her. Flowers, candy, stuffed animals.  Whenever  they talk on the phone she’s always finding fault in him. I try and tell him till I’m black and blue that she’s using him to stroke her ego. Of course. He tells me I don’t know what I’m talking about.  Please  I do know what I’m talking   about. Broken  hearts is  my  rodeo..it doesn’t matter the color the gender it’s a fact that that more you call, text,  and show too much interest something  in the other person’s brain clicks and it tells them that they are all that and a bag of chips. There is NOTHING wrong with showing that there is potential  and that you are interested. What’s wrong is to keep doing  more than you should when they are not responding. It makes you look weak  in desperate even though  you are not. I actually think that the one who opens their heart is the bravest. Weak are the ones running  from  a  good person.  Use balance judgment before you loose your dignity. Dignity and self respect  is all you have. If you don’t have that you have nothing.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

