Gray hair

image

Got some new clipons last week and the hair looks Gray in certain  lighting. I’m not complaining since Gray silver  hair is the new thing. I lost $100 bucks when I went to store and the guy sold me hair to sew on. I wanted to exchange it for clips on and we wouldn’t  exchange the hair. I’ve been going to him for 15 years. He talked me into getting some snap on clips to place on the hair he sold  me. It was pure disaster!!  Now I have this extra hair that doesn’t match me. I had to go to the hood and buy hair. As I don’t think I will be buying from Samson’s Hair Goods anymore.   I am no longer doing hair extensions  for clients. Got tired of getting  pimped and loosing $$ and
hours of my time. My sister says she likes the new me.😂😂😂 anyhoo..my mom came to the rescue and gave me money to buy new hair…I gotta pay her back today for the new silver hair on my head…it’s been a two crazy weeks of disappointments with other dilemmas with my doctor who has me drive all the way to LA from Torrance  and then she doesn’t show up. She’s done it twice in a row. California traffic is torture. I just got in my car and cried. Oh well. Such as life. I’m having a #kanyewestrant today. #salontalk. ..gotta go now👋😣😃

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

