Hair color

image

Mixed two colors to get this. Hair color brand by Kenra. I mixed 5rv 1/2 &
4 red 1/2. It looks different  in different  lightning.  She is a twin. This is Kaitlyn the only reason I know is because he mom mom texted her name to make the appointment.  Her twin sister is named Sarah. I’ve known them since they were 3 weeks old. Till this day I don’t know who is who when they walk in..its takes me  while  to figure  it out. One is tough and the other is more sensitive.  It’s so cute.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

