Beauty school client

image

You know I feel so blessed to have a good  relationship  with my sister. It’s sad  when sisters  are jealous  they hold grudges  against  each other, take each other’s  men. A whole bunch of weird stuff that goes on between them..I can honestly  say. The best relationship  I’ve ever was with my sister. She was one of my first clients when I was in beauty college. I use to braid her hair in tiny braids, gave her the mullet. I’ve turned her hair into Barney  purple, it’s broken off, we’ve been through  it all and we still find time to text each  other daily with funny memes. We are so much a like in different  ways. She’s intelligent  but doesn’t act like a know it all. We correct each other without  realizing it. We do it while we are laughing  about silly stuff. We get mad but get over it in 6 minutes.  If I had to do it all again I would  keep my sister Denise forever ūüíü

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

