My outlet

image

Making it happen one day at a time. My painting is slowly  looking like something.  I prefer oil painting. The smell and texture is much different than water paint. I’m still dealing  with the passport drama can you believe  it. How long has it been.  Now I need a copy of my marriage  certificate.  Like the divorce  papers wasn’t enough.  This is the lil announces that add up and can make you snap. Instead I paint. To be continued. ….

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

