Eve’s quotes

image

Sorry I haven’t been around much. I’ve been sucked up by Kanye’s twitter rants. He is rippin  at the seam. I don’t know if his loved ones are aware that his public meltdowns are a sign of mental  illness. In one tweet he makes sense and on the other he’s going off and  calling himself the greatest of all time.  It’s good salon topic but put all the laughs aside..I’m concerned  for him. Sounds like he has some sort of schizophrenia  going on, but his fans think he’s a modern day hero. They egg him on and it’s making him worse.. he needs prayers, a good psychiatrist, and medication…I’m so beat today. Just want to sleep all day but I have to work later and figure when I can take time off work  to get copies of my marriage license for my passport. Can you believe I’m still dealing with that. Can a sister just take a vacation in peace.  Good grief!!!…😴😴😴😴😴😴

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

