Twitter

image

I laugh my eyes out reading folks twitter comments about Kanye. I was laughing  so hard my mom had to check up on me. Ending your day with laughter is the best way to end your crappy day. Today was one of them days for me. I think I’m done accepting new clients. I’m cool with the ones I have. On the serious  side I’m convinced Kanye needs help.  He’s getting worse.  He thinks  his name should be in the Bible. His rant episodes are getting  worse and he doesn’t make sense when he talks.  I think Kim  is so focused  on her selfies she’s not paying attention to her hubby’s mental health. #salontalk

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

