Space

image

I need lots of space. I know how to enjoy  my own company. I learned to be independent  after my divorce. Your whole life changes. It was scary going  to a movie by myself. ..but I did it. You only  need your own eyes to see a movie. You only need yourself to walk in a bookstore,  dramatic  changes in your life gives you character and confidence. For every trialsome experience  you endure learn something from it. Step out the box and take chances. Start a new hobbie, travel, try a different  food. Live your life with gusto!☺

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

