Ladies

image

As I grow spiritually I find this to be such a turn off. I’m also controlling my association from mean girls. We’ve all been guilty of this from time to time but really it’s a ugly trait. Yes it’s true we must forgive and forget. I don’t have resentment towards my haters.  But I’m definitely not stupid enough to stick my head in shark tank again. A “Hi hello and a Colgate smile is  the most they well get from me. I will be kind enough to let you use my AAA card if your car gets stuck but that’s about it😉

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

