To be continued

image

I was inspired by this stunning beauty  I found on Pinterest to do my client’s hair like hers. I did Stephanie’s hair today on the right. I have to thread lightly since she has curly dry hair. I have to do it in sessions. The darker the roots the lighter the ends look because of the contrast. You can also get blond hair extensions for the bottom part that you can’t bleach (if your hair is dry or damaged) . Bleach is fantastic and it looks great for a while but if you don’t use good products, deep conditioners and get trims..after a while your hair will look crispy a piece  dry crispy toast. Take care of your hair.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

