It works

image

Don’t know how or why it works. Drinking warm water with lemons makes you loose weight. Make sure the water is not too hot it can mess up your stomach. My sister had to remind me how it made me sick years ago and I ended up in the hospital. I messed up the linning in my stomach. I was drinking the water too too. I was zealously trying to burn fat😂😂. I’m here relaxing watching the Soul Train BET awards show💃🏾💃🏾 who remembers the Soul Train? Say I! I hope to hear Kendrick Lamar sing. I’m a classic man you can be mean when you look this clean..love that song. I have a inside joke with my friend who wears a vest with his suits sometimes…😊😊

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

