It’s been a while

image

Sorry I haven’t been posting much. I’ve been super busy wearing glasses from the dollar fifty store. I need to get real glasses, I lost my prescription glasses. And so I can’t type or read as well. Nothing new with me except getting busy at work, laughing my head off with  my amazing clients whom I love so much. I’ve had annoyances but it doesn’t bother me like it use to. One client texted me today and said she was going to give me another chance. Say wa?! LOL…I won’t get too deep into that one. I could of ripped her one but decided to practice patience and humility. Weird. I feel like a senior citizen, like them lil old ladies who don’t care what they say and don’t sweat the small stuff. I’m stepping out of character. I’m liking it. This is me after caking my face at sephora makeup store a few days ago. I think I will cake my fake tomorrow for Sunday service since I’m getting a facial on Monday..I can’t wait to get my face cleaned and jump in the jacuzzi right after. Look life is great this month😄

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

