New fall look

image

I’m trying to get into the fall vibe but it’s so weird. It gets dark and cloudy like its going to rain but then its scorching hot. I like the cold because I like wearing beenies you can go longer on your roots 😁 so much has happened since I last blogged. I just haven’t had time to blog. I’ve switched my bleach products to a line called *Blond Me* I have a lot more new clients. I’ve been slowly raising my prices. That helps, a tube of color is almost 8 bucks now. I can’t wait to go to the hair show in January. I will post hair pictures soon. Before the end of the week. .👋

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

