Thinking out loud

image

I haven’t posted a selfie in a while or posted much for that matter…life has taken a hold on me, I’ve been neglecting my social media, not cool. Lately I’ve been thinking how the heart never grows old. I see old ladies falling in love with 35 year old  men vice versa..women close to 80. I look at my nephew he’s 17 I’m 30 years older than him. I can’t see myself falling for a kid, but you see it happens everyday. I don’t know if its a good thing or a bad thing. All I know is that it makes the older ones feel alive. I know folks in this situation but never paid it much attention. I’m all for love but some things creep me out, especially when your old enough to be a great grandma. Both parties get something out of it. He gets motherly attention and she glows. Who am I to judge. Just don’t mess with any minors or I will call the cops on youūüėĄ

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

