Shoes

image

I have a shoe fetish but made it my determination to wear out the ones that I have to the ground until I buy a new pair. I found a cool shoe repair shop near my job. I can always have them clean and polished there. I can’t get rid of all my vices just because I’m trying to save. I have to control one impulse at a time or else I will loose it..LOL!!..I  bought a inexpensive shoe holder for $5 bucks. It’s way too hot to organize closets and shoes in this smoldering heat. For now the shoes will stay under the bed until this heat wave passes.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

