Energy

image

I tend to do good work when my clients are calmed and relaxed. When I get a neurotic client who is questioning my every move my artistic energy stops flowing, their negative energy freezes me and I don’t flow…I get tense and more likely than not one of us is going to go home irritable, your either not going to like your hair or  I will be left tossing and turning all night. Thank goodness Morgan has faith in me, she knows that if something doesn’t come out right I can fix it. So far it’s been a hit🙌 This is her third session ombre. I toned it with the Kenra toner silver Pearl toner. I better write  all that I did before I forget ..hehe.. well let me hurry and deposit my funds at the ATM before I spend an hour blogging… I’m getting hungry😂

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

