Photography

image

I work near a mall whenever I go check my po box..I go to the Mac store and try on a new lipstick..which in turn is refining my selfie photography. Taking pictures and making sure your eyebrows don’t look like a crazy toupe is draining. So much is involved, the lighting, the pose, your face has to be waxed, shadows, your face must be waxed Etc……zZzzzzzzzzZzzz..it is draining..LOL..I take my own pictures from a small cell. I do my own makeup.. Self makerting is no joke. I need to pay someone to do this for me😂😂

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

