Money well spent

image

So this is what my new makeup looks like in the day time…I’m very pleased.. I get to keep the bags under my eyes but at least I don’t have harsh lines of demarcation with the creased makeup that Mac gives me. This foundation glides on smoothly and you only need a tiny bit. I didn’t even have to use a primer. I like it so much I just want to use it only on special occasions. I now must practice how to shape my eyebrows nicely. It’s a never  ending trial and error when you meet the challange of getting into makeup. Its all worth it though.. To be continued…

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

