Practicing

image

I need to buy makeup brushes and a whole bunch of other stuff. I was in a rush today and did not have enough time to blend the concealer and blush. I finished blending it in the car. The rear view mirrow is the best mirrow for blending makeup. You have the natural sunlight which does wonders.  I did not want to use and app to erase the bags under my eyes, my bags come with history which gives me character. Now I have to take this makeup all off before I go to bed. 😂😂😂 its like when you cook a good meal then you have to wash the dishes:D:D I will keep practicing my blending who knows when..LOL!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

