Red

image

Do you ever wonder what a stylist does between clients? Well we text people back, go to a doctors appt, take a 15 nap then color hair extensions. I feel guilty just sitting around. My nervous energy doesn’t let me be:D I took some blond hair extensions I had and did a red pink ombre on it with some manic panic vegetable hair dye. I let it process while  I cut my client’s hair. I use this hair weft and will sew it on to a tiny braid across the scalp with needle and thread. I hope someone comes in and let’s me place this track on them. If I do I will show you a picture after its done😄:D

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 comments

  1. Christina Braccia · July 21, 2015

    You did an amazing job on the ombré!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

